I updated my REFUEL page

My previous nuclear summary page was untidy, confused, and resembled more of a collection of unrelated facts and info-bombing than any coherent argument. So I restructured it around addressing the 3 myths against nuclear power. I hope that tidies it up a bit and gives it some narrative. It loses structure after maybe point 8, but that’s all I can do for now. There are cobwebs to vacuum and holidays to prepare for and books to read! For now I hope you enjoy the refreshed writing addressing the 3 myths against nuclear power.

dangerous, expensive, and leaves waste forever?

https://eclipsenow.wordpress.com/refuel/

This entry was posted in Nuclear. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

